SCBC Board

Please direct all general inquiries to our  Club Administrator.

Board of Directors (2017-2018)

 

President Sophie Clark president@skatescbc.ca
Past President Vacant pastpres@skatescbc.ca
Vice President Dan Wilkinson vp@skatescbc.ca
Secretary Vejai Gagnon secretary@skatescbc.ca
Treasurer Polifay Bent treasurer@skatescbc.ca
Canskate Chair Kelly Morris canskate@skatescbc.ca
Test Chair Irma Orzeck test@skatescbc.ca
Events Chair vacant competition@skatescbc.ca
Public Relations Chair Elaine LaBella prchair@skatescbc.ca
Volunteer Chair vacant volunteer@skatescbc.ca
Membership Chair Sangita Sharma membership@skatescbc.ca
Fundraising Chair vacant fundraising@skatescbc.ca
Synchro Chair Barbara Harnum synchro@skatescbc.ca
Coaching Representative Jessica Brown brown.jess@live.ca
Canskate Coaching Representative (not part of Board) Tara Dowdles taradd@rogers.com
Club Administrator (not part of Board) John Chandler jc@skatescbc.ca

 

What’s New!