Please direct all general inquiries to: info@skatescbc.ca.

Board of Directors (2021-2022)

President Dan Wilkinson president@skatescbc.ca
Past President Sophie Clark sophie@skatescbc.ca
Vice President Maria Kalamias vp@skatescbc.ca
Secretary Adam Collis secretary@skatescbc.ca
Treasurer Kathryn Brown treasurer@skatescbc.ca
Director at Large Irma Orzeck assessments@skatescbc.ca
Director at Large Jessica Brown jessica@skatescbc.ca
Director at Large Pam Krolick pam@skatescbc.ca
Canskate Coaching Representative (not part of Board) Tara Dowdles taradd@rogers.com
Operations Coordinator (not part of Board) Andrea Nesbitt andrea@skatescbc.ca
Club Administrator (not part of Board) John Chandler jc@skatescbc.ca