Please direct all general inquiries to our  Club Administrator.

Board of Directors (2018-2019)

President Sophie Clark president@skatescbc.ca
Past President vacant  –
Vice President Dan Wilkinson vp@skatescbc.ca
Secretary Vejai Gagnon secretary@skatescbc.ca
Treasurer Polifay Bent treasurer@skatescbc.ca
Canskate Chair Susie Warby canskate@skatescbc.ca
Test Chair Irma Orzeck test@skatescbc.ca
Events Chair vacant  –
Public Relations Chair Elaine LaBella prchair@skatescbc.ca
Volunteer Chair Darryl Zipagang volunteer@skatescbc.ca
Membership Chair Steve Guterres membership@skatescbc.ca
Fundraising Chair vacant  –
Synchro Chair Maria Kalamias synchro@skatescbc.ca
Coaching Representative Jessica Brown brown.jess@live.ca
Canskate Coaching Representative (not part of Board) Tara Dowdles taradd@rogers.com
Marketing & Promotion Coordinator (not part of Board) Andrea Nesbitt media@skatescbc.ca
Club Administrator (not part of Board) John Chandler jc@skatescbc.ca